How do I Upgrade/Downgrade my SLA package?

To change your SLA package with us, you need to login to the Client Area.

If you are having trouble accessing the Client Area, please view the tutorial named "How to Login to the Client Area".

In the Client Area, you need to click "My Services".

You then need to click the expand option next to the Product/Service you wish to cancel.

You must then scroll down to the bottom of the next screen, where you will see a "Upgrade/Downgrade Options" button which you need to click.

You will then be brought to the next screen where you choose your SLA package transfer from a dropdown menu. Click continue and you will be brought to a billing summary where you click continue to bring you to your invoice.

  • 1 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How to Change Your Client Area Password

This tutorial will teach you how to change your password for your client area. Remember, this...

How to Login to The Client Area

On the homepage www.vmotionhost.com at the top right corner of the page, enter your details in...

How Do I Recover My Lost Password?

If you have forgotten your password you need to enter your email associated with the account you...

How Do I Update my Contact Details?

This tutorial will teach you how to change your contact details. If you are having trouble...

How Do I Send A Support Request?

This tutorial will teach you how to change your contact details. If you are having trouble...